Saskatchewan Working Teamsters Association Heading

Saskatchewan Working Teamsters Association Members


Click here to download and print a 2018 S.W.T.A. membership form.



Rod Abrahamson
Box 389
Pelly, SK.
S0A 2Z0
306-595-4448
Email: rabigailabrahmamson@gmail.com


Duncan Arthur
Box 1265
Preeceville, SK.
S0A 3B0
306-814-0014


Mike & Elsie Astalos
Box 75
McLean, SK.
S0G 3E0
306-699-7195


Dean, Candace, Wyatt & Ty Bernier
Box 13, Stn. Main
Prince Albert, SK.
S6V 5R4
306-764-3868
Email: berniermusic@gotgeek.ca


Blair & Tracey Bickford
Box 33
Marquis, SK.
S0H 2X0
306-631-3912
306-631-3980
Email: prairiepercherons@sasktel.net


Nelson Bramley
Box 10
Ebenezer, SK.
S0A 0T0
306-621-5168


Niall & Susan Campbell
Box 220
Bjorkdale, SK.
S0E 0E0
306-886-2050
Email: nsc.bell@sasktel.net


Arnold Chester
RR 5, Site 14, Comp 93
Prince Albert, SK.
S6V 5R3
306-763-8840


Royden Crone
Box 3396
Humboldt, SK.
S0K 2A0
306-231-6400


Francis Crosson
17-110 Dulmage Cr.
Saskatoon, SK.
S7T 0C7
306-955-4900


Ken & Pat Crush
Box 647
Langham, SK.
S0K 2L0
306-229-4823
Email: pcrush@sasktel.net


Arden Dust
Box 2618
Humboldt, SK.
S0K 2A0
306-682-3466
Email: dustyinnfarms@sasktel.net


Lorne Fandrey
107 Morrison Drive
Yorkton, SK.
S3N 4A7
306-782-7469


Donald K. Ferguson
Box 1067
Moosomin, SK.
S0G 3N0
306-435-3634


Joseph Firak & Sheila Fuuimigari
Box 86
Paddockwood, SK.
S0J 1Z0
306-989-4322


Brad Funk
Box 560
Langham, SK.
S0K 2L0
306-283-4580


Nancy Genoway
Box 44
Rama, SK.
S0A 3H0
306-593-7456
Email: nancy.genoway@gmail.com


Ernie & Marlene Goebel
Box 15, Site 8, RR1
Strathmore, AB.
T1P 1J6
403-934-7525
Email: e.goebel@hotmail.com


Mel Henry
Suite 401 - 201 Ave. M. S.
Saskatoon, SK.
S7M 2K3
306-221-0972


Thomas Hogg
Box 102
Kenville, MB.
R0L 0Z0
204-734-3645


Kayden Hoppe
Box 3570
Humboldt, SK.
S0K 2A0
306-231-8314
Email: kayden10@hotmail.ca


Tim Hovestad
Box 160
Moosomin, SK.
S0G 3N0
306-435-6793
Email: th@westwardhomes.ca


Ward Kewley
Box 62
Carrot River, SK.
S0E 0L0
306-768-8095
Email: ward.kewley@gmx.com


Skip Kirkland
Box 21
Weirdale, SK.
S0J 2Z0
306-929-4596


Conrad & Carol Krug
Box 99
Southey, SK.
S0G 4P0
306-726-4642
Email: cmkrug@yourlink.ca


Shanna Lippert
Box 1647
Kamsack, SK.
S0A 1S0
306-542-7303


Ed Livingston & Luise Bergen
Box 1853
Moose Jaw, SK.
S6H 7N6
306-756-2559
Email: fcwpondside@yahoo.ca


Ron & Shelly MacRobbie
Box 311
Dinsmore, SK.
S0L 0T0
306-858-2274
Email: wannabteamster@hotmail.ca


Gertrude Maxwell
Box 413
Radisson, SK.
S0K 3L0
306-827-2205
Email: nnponies@gmail.com


Glen McEwen
Box 147
Tisdale, SK.
S0E 1T0
306-873-5788
Email: gvmcewen@gmail.com


Orest Michalowski
Box 313
Vanscoy, SK.
S0L 3J0
306-221-6782
Email: shifterd5@live.com


Gary Milton
Box 157
Earl Grey, Sk.
S0G 1J0
306-529-9890
Email: giddyup@sasktel.net


Henry Neustaeter
37 - 14th Ave SE
Swift Current, SK.
S9H 3S3
306-750-8286


Michelle Newton
Box 1754
Moosomin, SK.
S0G 3N0
306-435-9550
Email: curtis_michelle@hotmail.com


Cam & Twylla Newton
Box 816
Yorkton, SK.
S3N 2W8
306-621-6293
Email: t.newton@imagewireless.ca


Dennis & Jean Nygren
Box 142
Archerwill, SK.
S0E 0B0
306-323-4213
Email: djnygren@outlook.com


Randy Nygren
Box 568
Wadena, SK.
S0A 4J0
306-728-2407
Email: nygren.r.e@gmail.com


Willie Paschke
Box 97
Garrick, SK.
S0J 0Z0
306-276-6515


Orville Peterson
Box 56
Cando, SK.
S0K 0V0
306-937-3597


Ivan & Sandi Pollock
Box 144
Yorkton, SK.
S3N 2V6
306-782-5084


Tyler Rendek & Diane Manegre
Box 485
Shell Lake, SK.
S0J 2G0
306-841-7779
Email: LazyPlum@sasktel.net


Rae Rosenkerr
Box 727
Preeceville, SK.
S0A 3B0
306-814-8077


Tom Rowley
Box 1934
Yorkton, SK.
S3N 3X3
306-273-2101


Kevin Schreiner
Box 380
Crossfield, AB.
T0M 0S0
403-650-3555
Email: kdoilfield@hotmail.com


Lloyd Smith
Box 159
Pelly, SK
S0A 2Z0
306-595-4770


Matthew Stephen
718 Hayworth Crescent
Regina, SK.
S4X 1X9
306-551-2913
Email: mattsteph@live.com


Helen M. Sweetman
General Delivery
Makinak, MB
R0L 1C0
204-733-2510
Email: sweetman@mymts.net


Dwight & Cindy Teale
Box 2354
Tisdale, SK.
S0E 1T0
306-852-8769
Email: cindyteale@gmail.com


Laura Leah Therrien
Box 21
Weirdale, SK.
S0J 2Z0
306-929-4596


Al Tomyn
Box 130
Bjorkdale, SK.
S0E 0E0
306-886-2021
Email: al.tomyn@gov.sk.ca


Alfonse & Linda Trach
Box 220
Canora, SK.
S0A 0L0
306-563-5950
Email: lptrach@hotmail.com


Gordon Trueman & Tammy Stewart
Box 429
Spruce Home, SK.
S0J 2N0
306-763-3522
Email: truemanfarms@sasktel.net


Ron Turner & Norma Lovell
Box 339
Archerwill, SK.
S0E 0B0
306-323-0044
email: norma.lovell@icloud.com


Pat Uzelman
Box 1316
Unity, SK.
S0K 4L0
306-210-7484


Travis Waldner
RR 1
Langham, SK.
S0K 2L0
306-283-4984


Morgan Wallington
Box 159
Pelly, SK.
S0A 2Z0
306-595-4770